• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 7276 Maundy Thursday Online Worship https://cc-eh.org/event/maundy-thursday-online-worship/?event_date=2020-04-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-04-09
    Apr 09 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 7287 Easter Sunday Online Worship https://cc-eh.org/event/easter-sunday-online-worship/?event_date=2020-04-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-04-12
    Apr 12 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 7138 Blood Drive (CANCELED) https://cc-eh.org/event/blood-drive/?event_date=2020-04-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-04-18
    Apr 18 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 7237 Online Worship Service https://cc-eh.org/event/online-worship-service-5/?event_date=2020-04-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-04-19
    Apr 19 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 7142 Seeds of Hope – Road Race (CANCELED) https://cc-eh.org/event/seeds-of-hope-road-race/?event_date=2020-04-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-04-25
    Apr 25 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 7251 C. Estelle Dickson Scholarship https://cc-eh.org/event/c-estelle-dickson-scholarship/?event_date=2020-04-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-04-25
    Apr 25 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 7234 Online Worship Service https://cc-eh.org/event/online-worship-service-2/?event_date=2020-04-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-04-26
    Apr 26 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 7237 Online Worship Service https://cc-eh.org/event/online-worship-service-5/?event_date=2020-05-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-05-17
    May 17 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 7212 Online Worship Service https://cc-eh.org/event/online-worship-service/?event_date=2020-05-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-05-24
    May 24 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 7234 Online Worship Service https://cc-eh.org/event/online-worship-service-2/?event_date=2020-05-31&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-05-31
    May 31 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 7235 Online Worship Service https://cc-eh.org/event/online-worship-service-3/?event_date=2020-06-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-06-07
    Jun 07 2020